2006 Winners of the Codie Awards

The winners of the 21st Annual Codie Awards were honored at a black-tie gala on May 16 at the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco, CA. The Codie Awards — established in 1986 and given each year by the Software & Information Industry Association (SIIA) — utilize both journalist and peer-company reviews to identify the leaders and innovators in 71 categories across the software, digital content and education technology industries.

Source: Software & Information Industry Association (SIIA)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s