I Really Love Writing About Technology

You have probably noticed that I am not posting as frequently as I used to. If I tell you that I am busy, you will probably answer “Who isn’t?", and you are right.

Anyway, I am not trying to find an excuse not to post because I really love chatting about technology. What I am trying to find is time because 10 months ago, I interviewed for the position of Help Desk Manager with my current employer Queens Library and luckily for me and I hope for the library, I got the job.

I also had a little set back when Newsgator decided to drop their free RSS tool for the masses and I had to find a new RSS reader, transfer all my files and give up the convenience of receiving all my RSS feeds as emails on my mobile phone, something I had set up with Newsgator on my own.

To make the long story short, I am now fully geared up with mobile RSS reader to start writing again, so prepare yourself for another round of exciting, enlightening and up to date materials on new and emerging technologies in the small big world of libraries.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

